New Board of Management for NQCL

Via Gazette Notice No. 1940 dated 02nd March 2018, the Chairman of the Pharmacy and Poisons Board, Dr. Jackson Kioko appointed the new Board of Management for the National Quality Control Laboratory.

1. William Mwatu (Dr.)

2. John Ronoh Sitienei (Dr.),
3. Irene Thiguki Kamanja (Dr.),
4. Georgina Muchai,
5. Lilian Balusi (Dr.),
6. Hellen Bosibori Okioma,
7. Paul Munyao Mutua,
8. Simon Njoroge Muigai (Dr.),
9. Edith Wakori (Dr.),

The members were appointed for a period of three (3) years from 12th February, 2018.